Directory & Services

  • Animal Control Officer – Mike Coleman (860)-806-1983
  • Assessor – David Dietsch, CMMA I (860) 379-3359  ext. 206; assessor@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Building Official – William Volovski  (860) 379-3359  ext. 201; buildinginspector@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Burning Permit Officers –  Benjamin Bartlett (860) 738-4151,  Craig Carfiro (860) 379-5747, Edward Bascetta (860) 379-9215, Freeman McCaw, Jr. (860) 379-8360 (Weekdays)
  • Colebrook Consolidated School – Robert Gilbert, Superintendent; Elizabeth Driscoll, Principal – (860) 379-2179
  • Constables
    • John H. Lossin
    • William Jasmin
    • Timothy W. Hill
    • Alfred Richard Tillotson
  • Emergency Management – Alfred R. Tillotson   (860) 379-3359  ext. 201
  • Farmington Valley Health District – (860) 352-2333,  Fax (860) 352-2452
  • Fire Marshal – Edward Bascetta  (860) 379-3359  ext. 201; Deputy Fire Marshal – Marc Melanson email: mmelanson@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Historian – Contact Colebrook Historical Society via their website
  • Judge of Probate [Torrington] – Michael Magistrali, Esq. (860) 489-2215
  • Land Use Administrator – (860) 379-3359  ext. 201; kodell@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Public Works – Bill Jasmin, Foreman – 43 Sandy Brook Road  (860) 379-8306
  • Registrars of Voters – (860) 379-3359  ext. 211                                                                    Sherri Gray [Republican], Karen Odell [Democratic]
  • Selectman’s Office – Christopher L. Johnstone, First Selectman (860) 379-3359  ext. 202 email: cjohnstone@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Selectman’s Office – Karen Odell, Administrative Assistant (860) 379-3359 ext. 201  email:  adminasst@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Senior & Community Center – Deborah Crowell, Director (860) 738-9521 email: seniordirector@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Tax Collector –  Laura Bartlett  (860) 379-3359  ext. 204                                          email: lbartlett@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Town Clerk & Registrar of Vital Statistics – Debra L. McKeon – Town Clerk  email: dmckeon@colebrooktownhall.org  (860) 379-3359 ext. 203
  • Webmasterwebmaster@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Treasurer – Amy Gardner  (860) 379-3359  ext. 212                                                               email:  agardner@colebrooktownhall.org
  • USA Trash Removal Co.  (860) 379-1662; Garbage & Recycling Pick Up
  • Zoning Enforcement Officer – Marc Melanson (860) 379-3359 ext. 201                  email: mmelanson@colebrooktownhall.org