Location & Contact

562 Colebrook Road, P.O. Box 5, Colebrook, CT 06021

860-379-3359

  • Administrative Assistant/Building Department: Karen Odell – 201; kodell@colebrooktownhall.org
  • First Selectman: Christopher Johnstone – 202; cjohnstone@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Town Clerk: Debra McKeon – 203; dmckeon@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Tax Collector: Laura Bartlett – 204; lbartlett@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Assessor: David Dietsch – 206; assessor@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Zoning Enforcement/Land Use Official: Marc Melanson -209; mmelanson@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Registrars of Voters: Karen Odell and Sherri Gray – 211; rov@colebrooktownhall.org
  • Treasurer: Amy Gardner – 212; agardner@colebrooktownhall.org

Town Hall is open to the public with normal business hours:

Monday through Thursday from 8:30 to 4:30

Friday from 8:30 to noon

Hours vary for individual offices.