Housing Plan Steering Committee

  • Ernie Marmer, Board of Selectmen – Chairman
  • Marc Melanson, Building Official – Secretary
  • Martha Neal, Planning & Zoning Commission
  • David Sartirana, Realtor
  • Laura Bartlett, Realtor
  • Deborah Crowell, Senior & Community Center

Town of Colebrook Housing Affordability Plan 2022-2027


Northwest Connecticut Affordable Housing Film

Colebrook Housing Data Analysis

Housing Plans Overview

Informational Meeting 4/25/2022 Video

Agendas and Minutes

2022 Agendas and Minutes